Check Out My New Rolleicord Case!

I found this case for my medium format Rolleicord camera at a camera store in Munich – the perfect find before hiking in the Alps! View or purchase additional images captured with this camera in my website’s Fine Art Gallery.

Don’t you just love it? Just call me Ansel.

– HBA

About Mosaic Collective, LLC

I am Holly Baumann Ambuehl, founding member of Mosaic Collective, LLC, which was founded in early 2017 and is based in Central Illinois. I own and operate Mosaic Collective with my partner in business and life, my husband, Nathan. Mosaic Collective, LLC houses our rental property, my consulting contracts (with the nonprofit and public sectors on various work), and also my commercial and portrait photography business, which has been doing business as Holly Baumann Photography since 2008 long before the formation of our LLC. My blog posts feature client work, but I just love to write, so I also write about owning a business, food and drink, travel, and sometimes, my personal life! I am always honored when clients trust me to capture their vision, and equally so when my readers converse with me about what I've photographed or expressed here. I hope we'll have an opportunity to collaborate professionally and/or become friends. I'd love to hear what you think! - Holly
This entry was posted in Fine Art & Personal Projects, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Check Out My New Rolleicord Case!

  1. Rick Burnett says:

    “What am I thinking?” I am thinking, where can I get a new case for my Rolleicord!

    Like

    • Rick, I got mine at a camera store in Munich! Soooo… Maybe check online (eBay?) and in local specialty camera stores. Also check the used sections of online mega stores like B&H Photo Video or Adorama. Good luck! It was definitely a rare find! 🙂

      Like

Thanks for reading! What are you thinking?