2011 Wrap-Up #5: Outtake Reel

Outtakes are so much more fun and interesting than a lineup of my most perfect images from 2011! So, enjoy this list of things that went wrong this year…but that made for some of my favorite images and happiest memories!

#1: Children Won’t Stop Making Faces

#2:  Child Casually Puts Out Dad’s Eye

#3:  Child Beats Little Sister With Prop; Dad Regresses to Childhood

#4:  Photographer’s Brother Starts Worshipping Beer; Gets Annoyed Watching Gear, Flips Off Photographer

#5:  Photographer Fails to Get Out of Camera View

#6:  Boys Uses Corn as Weapon; Lassoes Himself

#7:  Children Pose as Supermodel; Elvis

#8:  Baby Throws Up; Does Blowfish Face; Exposes Hidden Props

#9:  Reality Show Host Falls Over; Displays Fresh Homemade Fly Swatter Victims

#10:  Photographer Makes Senior Crawl Into Scary Drain Pipe

#11:  Photographer’s Dog Refuses to Pose for Christmas Card

Thanks for the memories, all! What a fun year.

– HBA

About Holly Baumann Photography

I am Holly Baumann Ambuehl, a commercial and portrait photographer based in Central Illinois. My blog posts feature client work, but I just love to write, so I also write about owning a business, food and drink, travel, and my personal life! I am always honored when clients trust me to capture their vision, and equally so when my readers converse with me about what I've photographed or expressed here. I hope we'll have an opportunity to collaborate professionally and/or become friends. I'd love to hear what you think! - Holly
This entry was posted in Portfolio and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thanks for reading! What are you thinking?

