2010 Wrap-Up #1: 2010 Tear Sheets

FAQ: What’s a Tear Sheet?  

Answer: Published Work.  Here’s a sampling of 2010 HBP publications.

Arizona Foothills Magazine
The October 2010 issue carried an HBP photo from the 2009 Festival at the Farm in a blurb promoting the 2010 event. 

East Valley Tribune
The EVT article about CARD’s press conference announcing the results of a state-funded autism study carried one of the images I shot at the press conference. 


Arizona Vines and Wines

The 2010 Winter issue included HBP images from the 2010 Festival at the Farm and an image from 2009 in a story about Sonoita Vineyards.

The Cigar Log Book

The Log Book’s cover features an HBP image. The cigar photos were commissioned by the author for this purpose.


David Lujan Attorney General Campaign

Lujan’s campaign mailers, sent all over the state of Arizona, included many HBP images taken over three separate on-location shooting days in the spring and summer of 2010. Here are a few examples; read about other HBP campaign photography here


Emerge Arizona

You can read more about my relationship with this great organization on this post about the power of volunteering.


Dos Cabezas Wineworks

Two HBP images appear in their ad, published widely. Read more about the players in Arizona’s growing wine industry here.


Sound Image Case Studies

I documented the installation of audio/visual systems for Sound Image at the fabulous new Musical Instrument Museum in Phoenix, and at Vineyard Church North Phoenix.


Pinnacle Grille Restaurant

The owner hired HBP twice in 2010 to get images for their website and other uses such as this menu. 


Kyrsten Sinema Senate Campaign

What a year! Thanks all…it’s an absolute honor!

– HBA

About Mosaic Collective, LLC

I am Holly Baumann Ambuehl, founding member of Mosaic Collective, LLC, which was founded in early 2017 and is based in Central Illinois. I own and operate Mosaic Collective with my partner in business and life, my husband, Nathan. Mosaic Collective, LLC houses our rental property, my consulting contracts (with the nonprofit and public sectors on various work), and also my commercial and portrait photography business, which has been doing business as Holly Baumann Photography since 2008 long before the formation of our LLC. My blog posts feature client work, but I just love to write, so I also write about owning a business, food and drink, travel, and sometimes, my personal life! I am always honored when clients trust me to capture their vision, and equally so when my readers converse with me about what I've photographed or expressed here. I hope we'll have an opportunity to collaborate professionally and/or become friends. I'd love to hear what you think! - Holly
This entry was posted in Events, People. Bookmark the permalink.

Thanks for reading! What are you thinking?

