Jack, Erin, and Mike (Family Portraits)

Meet Jack:

And Mike and Erin, Jack’s mommy and daddy:

Jack loovvvessss his daddy:

And someday he’ll be big and strong just like Mike:

Jack looks JUST like his daddy, except he has his mommy’s sparkling blue eyes:

Jack’s lucky because he has two parents who absolutely adore him:

And Murphy watches over him, too:

And he has lots of cuddly toys to keep him company:

Thanks Mike and Erin for the pure joy of photographing Jack in all his glorious chubbiness!

xoxo – HBA

About Holly Baumann Photography

I am Holly Baumann Ambuehl, a commercial and portrait photographer based in Central Illinois. My blog posts feature client work, but I just love to write, so I also write about owning a business, food and drink, travel, and my personal life! I am always honored when clients trust me to capture their vision, and equally so when my readers converse with me about what I've photographed or expressed here. I hope we'll have an opportunity to collaborate professionally and/or become friends. I'd love to hear what you think! - Holly
This entry was posted in People. Bookmark the permalink.

Thanks for reading! What are you thinking?

