Fall Mini Sessions in Oklahoma City, OK and Bloomington-Normal, IL

On my way back from my recent trip to Phoenix, I enjoyed reconnecting with one of my best friends, Amy, and her daughter that I’d never met, and also with my loyal client-friend Monica and her family. Since returning to BloNo, I’ve been busy shooting another job for SuperLawyers (still embargoed…so stay tuned), IWU’s Homecoming, and March of Dimes’ Signature Chefs event.

AND…I fit in more fall mini portrait sessions! It’s been a super busy, and very fun, month! Enjoy a few glimpses of my mini sessions below. Thank you all for the opportunity to capture this moment in time for your beautiful families!

20141012_BlogPost_Scott_OKMinis-2

20141012_BlogPost_Scott_OKMinis-1 20141012_BlogPost_Schoenhals_OKMinis 20141012_BlogPost_Schoenhals_OKMinis-1

20141012_BlogPost_Scott_OKMinis 20141012_BlogPost_Scott_OKMinis-3

20141026_BlogPost_FallMinis_Strait-3 20141026_BlogPost_FallMinis_Strait-2 20141026_BlogPost_FallMinis_Strait-1

20141026_BlogPost_FallMinis_Cottrell-2 20141026_BlogPost_FallMinis_Cottrell-1

20141026_BlogPost_FallMinis_Schultz-2 20141026_BlogPost_FallMinis_Schultz-1

About Mosaic Collective, LLC

I am Holly Baumann Ambuehl, founding member of Mosaic Collective, LLC, which was founded in early 2017 and is based in Central Illinois. I own and operate Mosaic Collective with my partner in business and life, my husband, Nathan. Mosaic Collective, LLC houses our rental property, my consulting contracts (with the nonprofit and public sectors on various work), and also my commercial and portrait photography business, which has been doing business as Holly Baumann Photography since 2008 long before the formation of our LLC. My blog posts feature client work, but I just love to write, so I also write about owning a business, food and drink, travel, and sometimes, my personal life! I am always honored when clients trust me to capture their vision, and equally so when my readers converse with me about what I've photographed or expressed here. I hope we'll have an opportunity to collaborate professionally and/or become friends. I'd love to hear what you think! - Holly
This entry was posted in People and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thanks for reading! What are you thinking?